F | En
> Radiologie médicale
Haute école de santé
Filière Technique en
Radiologie médicale

Avenue de Champel 47
1206 Genève

T. +4122 388 34 20
F. +4122 388 56 01

mail: trm.heds@hesge.ch
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________


Eric Fleury
022.388.34.46

eric.fleury@hesge.ch

Responsable
Filière Technique en radiologie médicale
auprès de la HES-S0.

Contacts :

  • tél : 022/388.34.20
  • fax : 022/388.56.01
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Barbara Bachmann
022.388.34.12

barbara.bachmann@hesge.ch
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Marin Barada
022.388.34.48

marin.barada@hesge.ch
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Marcel Basler
022.388.34.13

marcel.basler@hesge.ch
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Mario Gianferrari
Email : mario.gianferrari@hesge.ch
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Françoise Laplace
022.388.34.12

francoise.laplacep@hesge.ch
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Gilles Secretan
022.388.34.11

gilles.secretan@hesge.ch
___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________
Thierry Vermot-Gaud
022.388.34.14

thierry.vermot-gaud@hesge.ch